Welding Design & Fabrication Contacts

Advertising Sales Inquiries
Joe DiNardo
440-4870-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

Editorial Questions E-mail: wdeditor@penton.com

Web Site Questions E-mail: wdwebmaster@penton.com

Welding Design & Fabrication
1300 E. 9th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1503
216-696-7000
FAX: 216-931-9524

STAFF

Vice President & Group Publisher
John DiPaola
216-931-9709
john.dipaola@penton.com

Chief Editor
Robert E. Brooks
216-931-9450
Robert.brooks@penton.com

Brand Leader & Digital Media Director
Jacquie Niemiec
216-931-9585
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com

Audience and Product Development Director
Frank Chloupek
216-931-9484
frank.chloupek@penton.com

Events Director
Jessica Lane
216-931-9512
jessica.lane@penton.com

SEO and Social Media Specialist
Natalie Sacco
216-931-9430
natalie.sacco@penton.com

Online Ad Trafficker
Artemis Foundas
913-967-1660
artemis.foundas@penton.com

Online Production Coordinator
Ellen Baran
216-931-9111
ellen.baran@penton.com

Welding Design Webinars
Apr 8, 2014
webinar

A Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety

The Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety webinar provides information about health and safety hazards affecting those that work with metal....More
Newsletter Signup

Connect With Us

 

Search 2.5+ million listings

Welding Design Marketplace - Buy a Link Now