Welding Design & Fabrication Contacts

 

Advertising Sales Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

Editorial Questions E-mail:

wdeditor@penton.com

Web Site Questions E-mail:

wdwebmaster@penton.com

Welding Design & Fabrication

1300 E. 9th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1503
216-696-7000
FAX: 216-931-9524


Vice President & Group Publisher

John DiPaola
216-931-9709
john.dipaola@penton.com
 

Chief Editor

Robert E. Brooks
216-931-9450
Robert.brooks@penton.com

Brand Leader & Digital Media Director

Jacquie Niemiec
216-931-9585
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com

Digital Media Manager

Sarah Maxwell
216-931-9637
sarah.maxwell@penton.com

Audience and Product Development Director

Frank Chloupek
216-931-9484
frank.chloupek@penton.com

Events Director

Jessica Chlopecki
216-931-9512
jessica.chlopecki@penton.com

Online Ad Trafficker

Artemis Foundas
913-967-1660
artemis.foundas@penton.com

Online Production Coordinator

Ellen Baran
216-931-9111
ellen.baran@penton.com

 

Welding Design Webinars
Apr 8, 2014
webinar

A Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety

The Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety webinar provides information about health and safety hazards affecting those that work with metal....More

Connect With Us

Welding Design Marketplace - Buy a Link Now